• Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

404.984.FROG (3764)

©2019 by The Pink Frog Foundation


Senior Vice President, AEE Productions

Cheryl T. Jones, Chairperson

Dunlap Speaks, LLC 

Eric Dunlap*, Vice Chairperson

Owner/Operator, JME Group, LLC

Javarro "Jay" Edwards, Treasurer

CEO, Mullen & Associates, LLC

Chantel D. Mullen, Secretary

Co-Founder, President and CEO 

Robert H. Bolton

Co-Founder and Executive Director

Tammy L. Bolton* 

Agnes Scott College

Micah Bolton, Student Liaison 

Founder/President, Whole 4 You

Sheila Bronner

Chief Technology Officer, Atlanta Public Schools

Tiwanna "Tye" Hayes

Partner, The CP Law Group

ShaMiracle J. Rankin*

Founding Board Members
2012 Inaugural Kick-off Meeting

Founding Board Members

Tanya Hairston-Whitner, Founding Chairperson
Sonya Bigelow-Smith
Wendy Brown  
Judith Davis Carroll
Sharon Conley
Tiki Dabney 
Harold Little
Virginia Lucear-Johnson*
Tracie Reid
Mary Shepherd
Kemanii Smith  
Pamela Tillman*
Tisha Waller  

*Breast Cancer Survivor